Sunlight Concepts

Sunlight Concepts Solatube Premier Dealer

Sunlight Concepts is the Premier Solatube Dealer for the Santa Clara County in the Northern California Bay Area.  At Sunlight Concepts you will find a team of  professionals ready to assist you with all of your daylighting needs.  Our main office as well as showroom is located at 1130 Walsh Ave. in Santa Clara. We offer design consultation as well as professional installation.  Whether you are remodeling, builiding a new home or you just want more  beautiful natural light, we can help.  Here are just a few reasons we have so many happy customers:

  • All of our Certified Installation Consultants are employees who are trained and certified by the manufacturer.
  • We installed Thousands of Solatube Daylighting Systems.
  • The only product in the industry with Glass Decorative Fixtures that will fit the decore of your home.
  • And the new Solatube Smart LED, a 24-hour home lighting solution that delivers up to 94% in lighting savings.
  • We install on Saturdays!
  • We operate Santa Clara Countys largest daylighting showroom in the Bay Area.
  • We offer an excellent product and installation guarantee.
  • We install only Solatube Daylighting Systems. Solatube guarantees the highest peforming daylighting systems or your money back.
  • Sunlight Concepts is licensed, insured, and bonded.

If you have questions or would like to schedule a complimentary in-home consultation, please click here.


Please contact us directly for assistance on all of your projects. We offer free design consultations and contractor pricing. Our products meet all major building codes including the Energy Star rating. Call us today or email us at:!/sunlightconcept   

Service Area

Santa Clara County (Incorporated Areas)

  • Campbell
  • Cupertino
  • Gilroy
  • Los Altos
  • Los Altos Hills
  • Los Gatos
  • Milpitas
  • Monte Sereno
  • Morgan Hill
  • Mountain View
  • Palo Alto
  • San Jose
  • Alum Rock
  • Cambrian Park
  • Willow Glen
  • Alviso
  • East San Jose
  • San Martin
  • Santa Clara
  • Saratoga
  • Sunnyvale


Santa Clara County (Unincorporated Areas)

  •   Buena Vista
  •   Burbank
  •   East Foothills
  •   Fruitdale
  •   Lexington Hills
  •   Loyola
  •   San Martin
  •   Seven Trees
  •   Stanford
  •   Sunol-Midtown


San Benito County (Incorporated Areas) 

  •   Hollister
  •   San Juan Bautista
  •   Gillroy


San Benito County (Unincorporated Areas)

    •   Aromas
    •   Paicines 
    •   Tres Pino

Santa Cruz County

  • Santa Cruz
  •  Aptos
  • Watsonville
  • Felton
  • Capitola
  • Scotts Valley
  • Boulder Creek
  • Ben Lamond
  • Sequel       

Monterey County


Solatube Lobby